Beware the Dog
2003-01-03 || Me ME Me in Numbers
1. I am twenty-six years old (May 2003).

2. I am ALMOST 27.

3. I live in Atlanta.

4. I LOVE the city � downtown, midtown, Poncey-Highlands, Buckhead �.

5. I used to horseback ride competitively.

6. I have two dogs that I love very very much.

7. Their names are Papi and Atticus. One is a rat terrier, the other a Doberman.

8. I�ll let you guess which is which.

9. I work in the animal welfare/volunteer field.

10. Or �. I work with volunteers in the animal welfare field.

11. But I majored in Communication / Journalism at a pretty small, southern college.

12. When I grow up, I want to be successful � although I am not sure what the word SUCCESS really means to me.

13. I love going to the gym � but really, I just like lifting weights in front of the mirror.

14. I am very self-conscious and have a hard time in social engagements where I don�t have a purpose.

15. I am not the biggest fan of crowds either.

16. When I am uncomfortable in public I feel very fat and want to take a bath.

17. I find that to be a VERY EMBARASSING piece of information about me.

18. Therefore, I hope that you don�t know me.

19. I am very short.

20. My biggest fears are that I am lazy, boring, not fun, or ugly.

21. I have very few close friends and this concerns me.

22. Before I go to sleep at night, I like to rub my feet on a nubby blue blanket that I have.

23. I also love to rub my face on the same blanket.

What are your mis-givings?

0 comments so far

before & after


journal

contact

credits

extra