Beware the Dog
2003-06-21 || Promises. Promises.

And now �. A day late and many dollars short � The Friday Five.

 

1. Is your hair naturally curly, wavy, or straight? Long or short?Was curly until this past year and then it went straight.I swear.I have the pictures to prove it.Also � I have worn it short for the past few years but I am growing it out so it is in-between.

2. How has your hair changed over your lifetime?I just told you!It has always been curly.It has gone straight.I love it straight.

3. How do your normally wear your hair?I wear my hair just straight and down.I pull the front half back and tie it up when I work out.


4. If you could change your hair this minute, what would it look like?Longer.

5. Ever had a hair disaster? What happened?My mom used to perm my hair when I was little and it would look like ramen noodles when it was wet.Oh.Also once I let my boyfriend � in college � cut my hair and it looked a little like a bowl cut.The bastard.

 

I meant to bring more stories to put up here.But I forgot.So get over it.There will be many more coming soon.Promises.Promises.

 

I brought my older sister�s three-pound poodle to work with me today.I am watching him for a few months while she is getting her life in order.By �in-order� what I mean is that she needs a new job in Atlanta � she is a corporate attorney � so if anyone knows of a position �.The reason that she needs a new job is that she lives in Chattanooga but she is engaged and her boyfriend lives in Atlanta.So she is coming home soon.Yay!

 

I was hoping that I could take the poodle � his name is Killer, what a dork � to the groomer across the street.His little beard smells frikkin� disgusting and the boyfriend won�t touch the dog.Turns out that the groomer doesn�t work on the weekends.Makes no sense to me but it�s not my business.Guess that I have to deal with the stinky dog for a little bit longer.

LASTLY �. Randomize it BABY!

 

Hope that everyone has a good weekend.Cross your fingers and hope for good weather.

 



0 comments so far

before & after

journal

contact

credits

extra