Beware the Dog
2003-06-13 || Number Five is Alive!

Hey kids � Look an actual Friday Five!

 

1. What's one thing you've always wanted to do, but never have?Bungee jumping or breast reduction.Sorry for the honesty but it is completely TRUE.

2. When someone asks your opinion about a new haircut/outfit/etc, are you always honest? Pretty much � I mean, what kind of question is this?What would people ask about my clothes or haircuts?

3. Have you ever found out something about a friend and then wished you hadn't?I don�t think that I have. What happened?Nothing.I know this is boring.Apologies.And kisses.
4. If you could live in any fictional world (from a book/movie/game/etc.) which would it be and why?Hmmmm � Where would I love?Can I live in the Manhattan that single girls in books live.The one that I could afford?
5. What's one talent/skill you don't have but always wanted?One?This is one question that I could answer for DAYS.Write well and engaging-ly.Patience.I am severely lacking.Athleticism.I have two left feet and three left hands and both of my eyes cross when a ball is thrown at me.Height.I know that growing taller is not a talent or skill but I want it.Badly.So there.

 

I am glad that Friday is here and I am almost glad that I am only working half a day this Saturday � Well, except that I am leaving early to go to the memorial service of a friend�s father whom recently passed away.That sucks.

 

It�s pouring here, this Friday the 13th.Hope that it�s sunny where you are.



0 comments so far

before & after

journal

contact

credits

extra